ESPI Consultants is a one stop solution for all your Travel needs. Passport, Visa Assistance, Coaching, Air ticketing, Leisure holiday packages. Our services are just a call away !!
canada-min List of Colleges/Universities under SPP

List of Colleges/Universities under SPP

Sr. No. SPP Colleges Name City Website
ONTARIO
1 Seneca College Toronto www.senecac.on.ca
2 Humber College Toronto www.humber.ca
3 Centennial College Toronto www.centennialCollege.ca
4 Sheridan College Toronto www.sheridanCollege.ca
5 George Brown College Toronto www.georgebrown.ca
6 Georgian College Toronto www.georgianc.on.ca
7 Fanshawe College London www.fanshawec.ca
8 Mohawk College Hamilton www.mohawkCollege.ca
9 Durham College North Oshawa www.durhamCollege.ca
10 Confederation College Thunder Bay www.confederationc.on.ca
11 St. Clair College Windsor www.stclairCollege.ca
12 Fleming College Peterborough, Cobourg www.fleming.on.ca
13 Algonquin College Otawa www.algonguinCollege.com
14 Lambton College Sarnia, Toronto www.lambton.on.ca
15 Conestoga College Kitchener www.conestogac.on.ac
16 Cambrian College Sudbury www.cambrianCollege.ca
17 St. Lawrence College Kingston www.stlawrenceCollege.ca
18 Sault College Marie www.saultcollege.ca
19 Northern College Timmins www.northernc.on.ca
20 Niagra College Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagaracollege.ca
21 Canadore College Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagaracollege.ca
22 Loyalist College Belleville www.loyalistcollege.com
British Columbia
23 Northern Lights College Atlin www.nlc.bc.ca
24 Douglas College Westminster www.douglas.bc.ca
25 Vancouver Island University Nanaimo www.viu.ca
26 Camosun College Victoria www.camsoun.ca
27 North island College Courtenay www.nic.bc.ca
28 College of New Caledonia Prince George www.cnc.bc.ca
29 Selkirk College Castlega www.selkirk.ca
30 College of the Rockies Cranbrook www.cotr.bc.ca
31 Columbia College Vancouver www.columbiacollege.ca
32 Kwantlen Polytechnic University Surrey www.kpu.ca
33 Langara College Vancouver www.langara.ca
34 LaSalle College Quebec  
35 Okanagan College Kelowna www.okanagan.bc.ca
36 University of The Fraser Valley Abbotsford www.ufv.ca
37 Vancouver Community College Vancouver www.vcc.ca
Alberta
38 Nor Quest college Edmonton www.norquest.ca
39 Bow valley College Calgary www.bowvalleyCollege.ca
40 Medicine Hat College Medicine Hat www.mhc.ab.ca
41 Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Edmonton www.nait.ca
42 Lakeland College Vermilion www.lakelandcollege.ca
Saskatchewan
43 Parkland College Melvilla www.parklandcollege.sk.ca
44 Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science & Technology Moose Jaw www.siast.sk.ca
Manitoba
45 Assiniboine Community College Brandon www.assiniboine.net
46 Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology (formerly WTC) Winnipeg www.mitt.ca
47 Red River College Winnipeg www.rrc.ca
Nova Scotia
48 Cape Breton University Sydney www.cbu.ca